Diet Plans

VEGAN

APPROVED VEGAN FOODS: VEGAN FOODERS: No meat, No dairy, No eggs, No food that has any trace of animal origin…including No HONEY……..N...

Read More

About Vegan

PALEO

PALEO FOODERS: They DO EAT A LIL HONEY!!! No grains (at All!), No beans (including soy), No processed food (like sugar or vegetable, canola and seed o...

Read More

About Paleo